Gail Crane
Short Story Collections
The Fanatical Gardener is a collection of original stories. The other collections have all been previously published in magazines. Available as eBooks from Amazon Kindle and in other formats from Smashwords.

Dinner's In The Oven
(Winner of Writers' News Short Story Competition)
The Fanatical Gardner
Rags and Riches
A Scooter for Edie
Meeting Hector
What's it Worth?
Tomorrow Will be too Late
A Dog of his Own
Everything's Coming up Roses
Cooking up a Storm
Lord of the Harvest
Saving Gran's Tomatoes
A Helping Hand
Hot Chocolate
Music of Time
Breaking the News
Country Girl
Chance of a Lifetime
I should be So Lucky
The Sissinghurst Seat
Some Things Are Meant to Be
Snowdrops For Remembrance
All I Want for Christmas
My Brother Bill
Daydream Believer
Ernie's Day Out
Time to Choose
Josh and the New Baby